Skip to content



Spring 2019 final reviews

placeholder for missing event image

Join us the week of May 6 for Spring 2019 studio reviews. All reviews are open to the public and take place in the Architecture + Design Studios, 845 W Harrison St.

This semester, we look forward to welcoming Julia Di Castri (University of Toronto), Jeannie Kim (University of Toronto), Mark Linder (Syracuse University), and John McMorrough (University of Michigan) as external reviewers.

Monday, May 6

Third year undergraduate
1100 and 3100 galleries, 4300 octagon
Faculty: Sarah Blankenbaker, Chris Frye, Grant Gibson, Thomas Kelley

Tuesday, May 7 

First year graduate
3100 gallery
Faculty: Francesco Marullo

Selected first year undergraduate*
1100 gallery
Faculty: Julia Capomaggi, Jimmy Carter, Clare Lyster, Barbara Materia, Allison Newmeyer, Agata Siemionow

Second year graduate
1100 gallery
Faculty: Stewart Hicks

Selected second year undergraduate*
3100 gallery
Faculty: Kelly Bair, Abigail Chang, Anne Dessing, Ania Jaworska, Antonio Torres

Wednesday, May 8 

Third year graduate
1100 gallery
Faculty: Penelope Dean (morning); Andrew Zago (afternoon)

Fourth year undergraduate
3100 gallery, 4300 octagon, 3100 octagon
Faculty: Judith De Jong (afternoon); Ryan Palider (morning); Paul Preissner (afternoon); Dan Wheeler (morning)

*Full first and second year undergraduate reviews take place April 30 and May 2, respectively.